OXM Reveals New Artists for Rocksmith!

OXM’s latest issue contains an article on Ubisoft’s Rocksmith which dropped a few new artists on the table. Artists such as: Neil Young, Lenny Kravitz, Tom Petty, Incubus, Franz Ferdinand, Kings of Leon, and Rage Against The Machine.

Metal fans should also take note that OXM is reporting that “the soundtrack.. is almost purely alternative and classic rock.”

Perhaps DLC will take care of the metal for Rocksmith along with the hopes and dreams of Bass Guitarists everywhere.

Any guesses to the song selections for the newly revealed artists?

Let the “wishlisting” begin!

Thanks to BrokenBox for the news!