Rocksmith 2014 DLC 7/15 – Deftones

Rocksmith fans, it’s time to drop tune again with a four pack from California Alt-experiemental metal band, Deftones! Included in this four pack are songs from: Around The Fur, Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away), White Pony, Change (In The House Of Flies) and Digital Bath, and the Guitar Hero and Rock Band favourite, off Saturday Night Wrist, Hole In The Earth. It will be interesting to see how some of these songs sound and are charted in Rocksmith 2014. Should be a fun week for bassists and guitarists alike.

Deftones Song Pack – $9.99 / Steam

Are you happy to see another on disc artist get content? Were you hoping for different songs? Let us know in the comments below!