Rocksmith Remastered DLC 1/31/2017 – Evanescence

Hello Rocksmith fans!

This week’s DLC consists of three tracks from Nu-Metal Hot Topic-core artists, @Evanescence. Don’t worry, we already have that “wake me up inside” song, we’ve had it since 2012… Here’s a video of it!

This single must have sold well since we have three more songs from Fallen (2003). These tracks include the already revealed Everybody’s Fool, My Immortal, and finally Going Under (as revealed by Xbox AU).

Evanescence Song Pack – $7.99 / Steam


Another single get’s a full pack. and hopefully there’s more to come! Are you happy with three more songs for Evanescence? Or is 2003 a year of music you’d rather not re-visit. Let us know!