Rocksmith 2014 DLC 12/16 “The Jimi Hendrix Experience”

Billy Cox get rekt

Hello Rocksmith fans!

It’s been a long wait, but the day is finally here. It’s time for @JimiHendrix to set Rocksmith 2014 on fire!

Today’s DLC is available as a 12 Pack ($29.99), Four 3 Packs ($7.99 each)or 12 Singles ($2.99 per song).

If you purchased Rocksmith 2014 for either Xbox One or Playstation 4, you will receive the 12 songs for free! Just make sure you download them before January 31st, 2015 or you’ll have to pay for them.

Songs not denoted by a specific tuning are E Standard on all arrangements.

Jimi Hendrix Song Pack (I-II-III-IV) – $29.99 / Steam

Jimi Hendrix I – $7.99 / Steam

  • “Purple Haze”
  • “The Wind Cries Mary”
  • “Manic Depression”

Jimi Hendrix II$7.99 / Steam

  • “Foxey Lady”
  • “Bold As Love”
  • “Castles Made Of Sand”

Jimi Hendrix III$7.99 / Steam

  • “Little Wing”
  • “Freedom”
  • “Fire”

Jimi Hendrix IV – $7.99 / Steam

  • “If 6 was 9”
  • “Voodoo Child (Slight Return)”
  • “Red House”


A note to our YouTube followers, we will most likely not be uploading any videos of @JimiHendrix, as @elisoncrz and our rhythm game community at large has a history with The Hendrix Estate flagging channels with copyright strikes. Instead we will be posting the videos via Facebook and will make sure you folks are able to watch them easily via this article.

Are you ready for the experience? Will Jimi Hendrix be your vote for best DLC of December (or maybe even 2014). Let us know in the comments below.