Save 33% on select Rocksmith Singles (PSN)

It’s time for the Sony console owner’s to finally get their Rocksmith DLC discounted. 

Yesterday a bunch of songs appeared at $1.99 on the Sony Entertainment Network. These songs will only be discounted for a limited time so don’t sleep on this deal!

  • Blink 182 “All The Small Things”
  • Blink 182 “What’s My Age Again?”
  • Blink 182 “Dammit”
  • 3 Doors Down “Kryptonite”
  • 3 Doors Down “Loser”
  • 3 Doors Down “When I’m Gone”

What songs are you grabbing? Remember all DLC is compatible with Rocksmith 2014! 

Come back to this post next week to find out the next batch of discounted songs.

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Jay O Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Jay O
Jay O

To bad this is only for the US psn! In Eu we pay something like $5 for one track! Some discounted Rocksmith Dlc would have been awesome on these parts!